Contact Us

Send Message:


Meet the Co-Chairs:

Michelle Liang and Michael O'Brian, IvyQ 2016 Co-Chairs

Michelle Liang

IvyQ 2016 Co-Chair

Sociology and Studies of Women, Gender, and Sexuality

Michael O'Brian

IvyQ 2016 Co-Chair

Environmental Science and Public Policy

To contact the IvyQ chairs, or the IvyQ team, please send us an email at the address above.

Incredibly supportive sponsors that we love

IvyQ relies on funding from corporate sponsorships, grants, entry fees and contributions from individual donors in order to ensure accessibility to students. Without assistance, IvyQ attendees they would find participation to be too expensive. IvyQ is made possible by sponsors, individual school contributions, and donors. We'd appreciate it if you would support our sponsors for supporting IvyQ. If you would like to see your logo here or want to find a way to become involved, contact the Sponsorship Commitee for more information.